Spridd AB
Org nr 5566748348

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 
Klas Ruin Grundare Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 733 50 3029 klas@spridd.se

Klas Ruin
Grundare
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 733 50 3029
klas@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör

johanl@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak Arkitekt MSA dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Arkitekt MSA

dajana@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel Grundare, VD Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 709 94 96 93 ola@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Grundare, VD
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 709 94 96 93
ola@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi Arkitekt MSA hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi
Arkitekt MSA

hanieh@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund Arkitekt MSA winnie@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund
Arkitekt MSA

winnie@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander Arkitekt MSA jakobw@spridd.se  

Jakob Wiklander
Arkitekt MSA

jakobw@spridd.se

 

Aron Fidjeland Arkitekt MSA aron@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Arkitekt MSA

aron@spridd.se

Nils Sandström Arkitekt MSA nils@spridd.se

Nils Sandström
Arkitekt MSA

nils@spridd.se

Astrid Linnér Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf astrid@spridd.se  

Astrid Linnér
Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf

astrid@spridd.se

 

Vincent de Borger Arkitekt vincent@spridd.se

Vincent de Borger
Arkitekt

vincent@spridd.se