Spridd AB
Org nr 5566748348

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 
 Klas Ruin Grundare Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 073 350 30 29 klas@spridd.se

Klas Ruin
Grundare
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 073 350 30 29
klas@spridd.se

 Johan Löwstett Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör m +46 073 368 26 68 johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör
m +46 073 368 26 68
johanl@spridd.se

  Dajana Hercigonja Pudak Arkitekt MSA/SAR  m +46 076 064 85 01 dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Arkitekt MSA/SAR

m +46 076 064 85 01
dajana@spridd.se

 Ola Broms Wessel Grundare, VD Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 070 994 96 93  ola@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Grundare, VD
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 070 994 96 93
ola@spridd.se

 Hanieh Heidarabadi Arkitekt MSA m +46 070 961 50 05 hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi
Arkitekt MSA
m +46 070 961 50 05
hanieh@spridd.se

 Winnie Westerlund Arkitekt MSA m +46 070 367 03 30 winnie@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund
Arkitekt MSA
m +46 070 367 03 30
winnie@spridd.se

 Jakob Wiklander Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 076 400 69 86 jakob@spridd.se  

Jakob Wiklander
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 076 400 69 86
jakob@spridd.se
 

 Aron Fidjeland Arkitekt MSA m +46 070 896 34 96 aron@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Arkitekt MSA
m +46 070 896 34 96
aron@spridd.se

 Nils Sandström Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 070 529 35 65 nils@spridd.se

Nils Sandström
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se

 Astrid Linnér Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf m +46 073 673 71 94 astrid@spridd.se  

Astrid Linnér
Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf
m +46 073 673 71 94
astrid@spridd.se
 

 Vincent de Borger Arkitekt   vincent@spridd.se

Vincent de Borger
Arkitekt

vincent@spridd.se