Spridd AB
Org nr 5566748348

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 

Klas Ruin
Grundare
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 733 50 3029
klas@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör

johanl@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Arkitekt MSA

aron@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Grundare, VD
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 709 94 96 93
ola@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak Arkitekt MSA dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Arkitekt MSA

dajana@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabad Arkitekt MSA hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabad
Arkitekt MSA

hanieh@spridd.se

Ann Bexelius Projektledare Arkitekt MSA/SAR m +46 707 25 44 54 ann@spridd.se

Ann Bexelius
Projektledare
Arkitekt MSA/SAR
m +46 707 25 44 54
ann@spridd.se

Astrid Linnér Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf astrid@spridd.se

Astrid Linnér
Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf

astrid@spridd.se

Marta Casagrande Arkitekt MSA marta@spridd.se

Marta Casagrande
Arkitekt MSA

marta@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander Arkitekt MSA jakobw@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander
Arkitekt MSA

jakobw@spridd.se

 

 

TIDIGARE MEDARBETARE

Marta Casagrande, Ann Bexelius, Janos Varga, Vibeke Jansson, Ylva Frid, Åsa Landahl, Albert Orrling, Jennifer Mack, Maria Purrinos, Eneritz Arrondo, Natasa Vukosavljevic, Laura Ferrari, Christian Valenzuela, Anna Oldne, Karin Weiborg, Johan Holkers, Ebba Larsson, Georgia Nowak, Anna Kulin, Katarina Sundén, Erik Törnkvist, Solmaz Beik, Louise Rangmark, Per Hall, Pär Sommarström, Jim Hagelin, Nicole Meyer, Catarina Santos, Clara Abreau