Stockholm

 

Spridd AB
Org nr 5566748348

Åsögatan 169
SE-116 32 Stockholm
+46 8 673 03 80
info@spridd.se

 
 
 Klas Ruin Grundare Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 073 350 30 29 klas@spridd.se

Klas Ruin
Grundare
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 073 350 30 29
klas@spridd.se

 Johan Löwstett Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör m +46 073 368 26 68 johanl@spridd.se

Johan Löwstett
Arkitekt MSA, Byggnadsingenjör
m +46 073 368 26 68
johanl@spridd.se

 Winnie Westerlund Arkitekt MSA  Föräldraledig till aug 2019  winnie@spridd.se

Winnie Westerlund
Arkitekt MSA
Föräldraledig till aug 2019
winnie@spridd.se

 Ola Broms Wessel Grundare, VD Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 070 994 96 93 ola@spridd.se

Ola Broms Wessel
Grundare, VD
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 070 994 96 93
ola@spridd.se

 Hanieh Heidarabadi Arkitekt MSA m +46 070 961 50 05 hanieh@spridd.se

Hanieh Heidarabadi
Arkitekt MSA
m +46 070 961 50 05
hanieh@spridd.se

 Jakob Wiklander Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 076 400 69 86 jakob@spridd.se

Jakob Wiklander
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 076 400 69 86
jakob@spridd.se

 Aron Fidjeland Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 070 896 34 96 aron@spridd.se

Aron Fidjeland
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 070 896 34 96
aron@spridd.se

 Astrid Linnér Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf m +46 073 673 71 94 astrid@spridd.se

Astrid Linnér
Arkitekt MSA, Scenograf
m +46 073 673 71 94
astrid@spridd.se

 Dajana Hercigonja Pudak Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 076 064 85 01 dajana@spridd.se

Dajana Hercigonja Pudak
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 076 064 85 01
dajana@spridd.se

 

MALMÖ
 

Spridd AB
Org nr 5566748348

Falsterbogatan 22
SE-214 36 Malmö
+46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se

 
 Nils Sandström Arkitekt SAR/MSA m +46 070 529 35 65 nils@spridd.se

Nils Sandström
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
m +46 070 529 35 65
nils@spridd.se